Dream Iceland

Visa Information

Iceland falls under Schengen region and to enter into Iceland you need to have Schengen Visa. There are 25 European countries that fall under the category of Schengen, including Belgium, Germany, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Italy, Austria, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Malta and Switzerland.

Visas may be granted for business trips, tourism, private reasons (family and friends), official visits, short term studies and for political, scientific, cultural, sports or religious events.

The team of Dream Iceland will help you with the visa process and guide you through every minor detail involved, how to get the visa form, how to apply, where to apply, etc.

Supposing your visa gets rejected – then excluding the processing charges, rest all your tour money will be refunded.

Get more details from :